Gabriel’s Shevron Blanket

Technique: Knitting
Difficulty: Easy
Yarn: Red Heart Soft
Color: Nature, Ice Blue, Turquiose
Size: 
Status: WIP
Notes: 

  • June 7, 2014 – I’ve started learning to knit this year and I’m finally feeling confident enough to start a larger project. I’ve found this pattern on Ravelry and I fell in love with it the moment I saw it. If it turn’s out OK, I intend to make another one for a little girl.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • July 19, 2014 – I’m almost halfway finished with the blanket. It’s really hard to work on it while it’s so hot. The yarn is hard to work with while my hands are sweaty from the heat! Here are some new pics…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

